How To Listen
STONE GROOVES & DEEP CUTS
SG&DC is back at Bikers Inner Circle Radio
Listen at www.bicradio.com

OPTION #1: Play Embedded Radio Stream

OPTION #2: Open Radio Stream In A New Window

OPTION #3: Copy And Paste The Stream URL Into A Browser
Copy and paste the following address into your browser's address bar: http://75.69.226.212:8000/stream.mp3

OPTION #4: Use The TuneIn App On Mobile Devices
TuneIn Click here to show instructions

  1. Download The TuneIn App here:
    Google Play App Store
  2. Open the TuneIn Radio app on your device, and tap on the Library button. (ignore any ads for a free trial or to purchase)
    Library Button
  3. In the Favorites section, you should see a button you can tap on to add a new custom URL for a radio station.
    Library
  4. Tap on the Custom URL button and a popup window will appear. Copy and paste or type this entire link into the Add New Custom URL box:

    http://75.69.226.212:8000/stream.mp3.m3u

    Custom URL
  5. Tap the Save button
Schedule
Friday, May 14th
The Freakshow
9PM EDT | 8PM CDT | 7PM MDT | 6PM PDT/AZ
The Freakshow
Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts with Trog
(On Bikers Inner Circle Radio)
11PM EDT | 10PM CDT | 9PM MDT | 8PM PDT/AZ
Stone Grooves & Deep Cuts